Find a Walk

New South Wales

Sydney Olympic Park

Sunday 3rd December 2017

  • Cathy Freeman Park
  • Start time: 10:30am
  • Distance: 5km

Ballina

Saturday 18th November 2017

  • Missingham Park
  • Start time: 9.00am
  • Distance: 4km

Bathurst

Sunday 1st October 2017

  • Mayfield Garden
  • Start time: 10.00am
  • Distance: 4km

Coffs Harbour

Sunday 8th October 2017

  • Coffs Harbour
  • Start time: 10.00am
  • Distance: 3.2km

Davistown

Sunday 17th September 2017

  • Davistown waterfront
  • Start time: 11:00am
  • Distance: 6km

Katoomba

Saturday 4th November 2017

  • Wilson Park Wentworth Falls
  • Start time: 10:30am
  • Distance: 4km

Newcastle

Sunday 12th November 2017

  • Speers Point Park
  • Start time: 10:30am
  • Distance: 5km

Port Macquarie

Saturday 25th November 2017

  • Westport Park
  • Start time: 10.30am
  • Distance: 4.4km

Tamworth

Sunday 22nd October 2017

  • Bicentennial Park
  • Start time: 10.00am
  • Distance: 4km

Wollongong

Sunday 15th October 2017

  • Kanahooka Point-Koonwarra Bay
  • Start time: 10:30am
  • Distance: 3km