Find a Walk

Queensland

Brisbane

Friday 24th November 2017

  • University of Queensland, Brisbane
  • Start time: 5:00pm
  • Distance: 5km

Cairns

Sunday 8th October 2017

  • Cairns Esplanade – Pirate Ship Playground
  • Start time: 8.30am
  • Distance: 3km

Canungra

Saturday 11th November 2017

  • Moriarty Park, Canungra
  • Start time: 10am
  • Distance: 5km

Gladstone

Sunday 27th August 2017

  • Spinnaker Park
  • Start time: 11.00am
  • Distance: 1, 3 and 6km

Hervey Bay

Sunday 22th October 2017

  • Scarness Park
  • Start time: 9.00am
  • Distance: 3km or 6km

Mackay

Saturday 4th November 2017

  • Queens Park
  • Start time: 4.00pm
  • Distance: TBC

Moranbah

Saturday 4th November 2017

  • Darryl Bourke Oval
  • Start time: 9.30am
  • Distance: 3km

Redlands

Sunday 15th October 2017

  • Beth Boyd Park
  • Start time: 9:00am
  • Distance: 3km

Roma

Sunday 29th October, 2017

  • Big Rig Museum Parklands
  • Start time: 7:30am
  • Distance: 4.2km

Rosewood

Sunday 8th October 2017

  • Rosewood Showgrounds Caravan Park
  • Start time: 10am
  • Distance: 5km

Sunshine Coast

Sunday 1st October 2017

  • Cotton Tree Park
  • Start time: 9:30am
  • Distance: 2km or 5km

Townsville

Sunday 17th September 2017

  • Strand Park
  • Start time: 9:00am
  • Distance: 3km

Woorabinda

Thursday 26th October 2017

  • Woorabinda State School
  • Start time: 9.00am
  • Distance: 4km or 8km